Mitarbeiter


Benjamin Bast
Württ. Notariatsassessor
Tel. +49 7071 70894-22
(Sekretariat)
benjamin.bast@notar-wetzel.de




 



 

Silke Metzger
Notarfachwirtin
Tel. +49 7071 70894-22 
silke.metzger@notar-wetzel.de



Melanie Gugel
Büro
Tel. +49 7071 70894-24
melanie.gugel@notar-wetzel.de



Lisa Ruckaberle
Empfang
Tel. +49 7071 70894-25
lisa.ruckaberle@notar-wetzel.de



Hannah Budnik
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 7071 70894-0
hannah.budnik@notar-wetzel.de



Sophie Merkle
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 7071 70894-0
sophie.merkle@notar-wetzel.de